Contacts: annekeogh09e

Contacts

Siemens plc
Anne Keogh 
Head of External Relations,  Siemens GB&I
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 823545
anne.keogh@siemens.com 

Steven Coventry
Government Affairs Manager, Siemens GB&I
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 824407
steven.coventry@siemens.com

 

Siemens Energy 

Sara Crane
PR Manager
Mob: +44 (0) 7921 847640
sara.crane@siemens.com

 

Siemens Financial Services
Anne Keogh
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 823545
anne.keogh@siemens.com

 

Siemens Healthineers
Ellen Fildes 
PR Executive - Healthcare 
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 828471
ellen.fildes@siemens-healthineers.com

 

Siemens Mobility Limited
Laurie Waugh
Head of Communications
Mob: +44 (0)7921 242074
laurie.waugh@siemens.com

 

Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy (Wind power)
Guy Dorrell 
PR & Government Affairs Consultant
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 823177
guy.dorrell@siemensgamesa.com

 

Siemens Domestic Appliances
Matt Green
PR & Communications  
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 328634
Matt.Green@bshg.com