Contacts: annekeogh09e

Contacts

PR Team
Anne Keogh 
Head of External Relations,  Siemens plc and Smart Infrastructure
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 823545
anne.keogh@siemens.com 

Sara Crane
PR Consultant - Gas and Power
Mob: +44 (0) 7921 847640
sara.crane@siemens.com

Paul Addison
PR & Government Affairs Consultant - Digital Industries
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 823346
paul.addison@siemens.com

Silke Thomson-Pottebohm 
PR & Government Affairs Consultant - Siemens Mobility Limited
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 822780
silke.thomson-pottebohm@siemens.com 

Steven Coventry
Government Affairs Manager, Siemens plc
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 824407
steven.coventry@siemens.com

Siemens Financial Services
Anne Keogh
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 823545
anne.keogh@siemens.com

 

Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy (Wind power)
Guy Dorrell 
PR & Government Affairs Consultant
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 823177
guy.dorrell@siemensgamesa.com

 

Siemens Healthineers
Laura Bennett 
PR & Government Affairs Manager - Healthcare 
Tel: +44 (0) 1276 696374
Mob: +44 (0) 7808 823598

laura.bennett@siemens-healthineers.com

 

Siemens Domestic Appliances
Matt Green
PR & Communications  
Tel: +44 (0) 1908 328634
Matt.Green@bshg.com